January 2010

Jan. 27 Wed. 10am-1pm Sculpting by Hal Stewart  
Jan. 28 Thur. 10am-1pm Class with Donna Levine - Week 1 Download Donna Levine Flyer




February 2010

Feb. 3 Wed. 10am-1pm Sculpting by Hal Stewart  
Feb. 4 Thur. 10am-1pm Class with Donna Levine - Week 2  
Feb. 10 Wed. 10am-1pm Sculpting by Hal Stewart  
Feb. 11 Thur. 10am-1pm Class with Donna Levine - Week 3  
Feb. 17 Wed. 10am-1pm Sculpting by Hal Stewart  
Feb. 18 Thur. 10am-1pm Class with Donna Levine - Week 4  
Feb. 24 Wed. 10am-1pm Sculpting by Hal Stewart  
Feb. 25 Thur. 10am-1pm Class with Donna Levine - Week 5  



March 2010

Mar. 3 Wed. 10am-1pm Sculpting by Hal Stewart  
Mar. 3 Wed. 1pm-4pm Paint Workshop by Beth Zink  
Mar. 4 Thur. 10am-1pm Class with Donna Levine - Week 6  
Mar. 10 Wed. 10am-1pm Sculpting by Hal Stewart  
Mar. 10 Wed. 1pm-4pm Paint Workshop by Beth Zink  
Mar. 11 Thur. 10am-1pm Class with Donna Levine - Week 7  
Mar. 12 Fri. 10am-3pm Encaustic Wax Painting with Laurel Delaney Download Laurel Delaney Flyer
Mar. 17 Wed. 10am-1pm Sculpting by Hal Stewart  
Mar. 18 Thur. 10am-1pm Class with Donna Levine - Week 8  
Mar. 24 Wed. 10am-1pm Sculpting by Hal Stewart  
Mar. 25 Thur. 10am-1pm Class with Donna Levine - Week 9